Financial Technology

Financial Technology - INDUSTRY NEWS

Share

TMCNet:  Assured Guaranty Ltd. to Report Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2012 Financial Results on February 27, 2013

[February 13, 2013]

Assured Guaranty Ltd. to Report Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2012 Financial Results on February 27, 2013

HAMILTON, Bermuda --(Business Wire)--

Assured Guaranty Ltd. (NYSE:AGO) (the Company) today announced that it will issue its financial results press release for the full year and quarter ended December 31, 2012 after 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (5:00 p.m. Atlantic Time) on Wednesday, February 27, 2013. The press release and Assured Guaranty Ltd.'s Financial Supplement for December 31, 2012 will be available in the Investor Information section of the Company's website located at assuredguaranty.com.

The Company will host a cnference call for investors at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time (9:00 a.m. Atlantic Time) on Thursday, February 28, 2013. The conference call will be available via live and archived webcast in the Investor Information section of the Company's website at assuredguaranty.com or by dialing 1-888-317-6016 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-317-6016 (International). A replay of the call will be made available through April 29, 2013. To listen to the replay, dial 1-877-344-7529 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-317-0088 (International), passcode 10024950. The replay will be available one hour after the conference call ends.

Story continues below ↓

Assured Guaranty Ltd. is a publicly traded Bermuda-based holding company. Its operating subsidiaries provide credit enhancement products to the U.S. and international public finance, infrastructure and structured finance markets. More information on Assured Guaranty and its subsidiaries can be found at assuredguaranty.com.


[ Back To Financial Technology's Homepage ]